Akua Tours the Tiki Office

 

This is my new guy, Akua.  He came from the Ashby Flea Market.

tiki59-1

He’s a little scuffed and has clearly seen some hard times in his life, so I wanted to assure him that he would have a safe new home.  So I took him on a tour of my tiki office in progress.

Akua checks out the interior:

tiki59-2

 

Akua checks out the wiring:

tiki59-3

 

Akua checks out the skylight:

tiki59-4

 

I hope he found everything to his liking.

tiki59-5

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

