WE HAVE BAR!

Holy crud!  My awesome friend Thien Pham, who is awesome, took a break from making comics that are also awesome to hook me up with a bamboo bar for my tiki office.  This happened!

Here’s Thien making the delivery.

tiki66-1

 

Not only did Thien get this sweet little bar, he brought along several other pieces of furniture that, according to him, were just lying around.  I promised to give them all a good home.

tiki66-2

 

And I did!

tiki66-3

 

tiki66-4

 

tiki66-6

 

Meanwhile, Andrew and I have been slowly moving our office stuff into the tiki room, which means that our house is currently a mess.  Here’s our cat Tesla taking a break from the move to watch her stories on Cat TV.  By which I mean the birdcage.

tiki66-7

 

Thank you so much, Thien!  AWESOME.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “WE HAVE BAR!

  1. Booze! Booze will help you work!

    …maybe not. I get the impression more that the philosophy ran more along the lines of “it cannot be tiki without liquor”.

Leave a Reply

